Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Group Subscriptions

Joss Onion
Group Head of Sales
joss.o@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4283

Subscription Enquiries

Jake Griffiths
Corporate Account Executive, London
jake.g@peimedia.com
Tel: 44 207 566 5468

John Purin
Subscriptions Manager, Americas
john.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3274

Andrew Adamson
Subscriptions Manager, Asia
andrew.a@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3141

Daniel Cunningham
Editor
daniel.c@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7167 2033

Jonathan Brasse
Senior Editor, Real Estate
jonathan.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4278

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5434

Alicia Villegas
Reporter
alicia.v@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5470

Lauren Parr
Contributor
lparr87@gmail.com
Tel: +44 20 7540 1245

Julius Pike
Marketing Solutions Manager
julius.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4286

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination